Warning: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_u8qksbvtlmiicm1h92mqn7as6i, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/html/lyricsreg.com/reg.php on line 2

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/lib/php/sessions) in /var/www/html/lyricsreg.com/reg.php on line 2
Attack Attack lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


Attack AttackAttack Attack! is a six-piece post-hardcore/electro band from Columbus, Ohio. Attack Attack! consists of Nick Barham (Vocals), Johnny Franck (Vocals/Guitar), Andrew Whiting (Guitar), John Holgado (Bass), Caleb Shomo (Synth/Keys), and Andrew Wetzel (Drums). They are currently signed to Rise Records.

Halfway through a tour supporting Maylene and the Sons of Disaster, Attack Attack! kicked out vocalist Austin Carlile, Austin has since been replaced by Nick Barham, former screamer of For All We Know.

(NOTE: This is the page ...full biography